Our office is staffed by an Executive Director and Administrative Assistant.

Executive Director

Jim Landrigan, P.Eng.

Responsible for duties of Executive Director, Registrar, Treasurer and Secretary to Council.

Administrative Assistant

Kim Levesque

Responsible for the day to day operations of the office, database management, administrative support, accounting and reception



Engineers PEI Council for 2017-2018




Engineers PEI 2017-2018 Committees

Act Enforcement Kerry Taylor, FEC, P.Eng.
Act Review Committee Justin Dunn, FEC, P.Eng.
Advocacy Committee Geoff Connolly, QC., P.Eng.
Annual General Meeting Committee Joshua Collins, P.Eng.
Awards Committee Heather MacLeod, FEC, P.Eng.
Construction & Consulting Nick Reddin, P.Eng.
Discipline Committee Joshua Collins, P.Eng.
EIT Committee & Experience Review Board Mark Victor, FEC, P.Eng.
Engineering Qualifications Committee Nazmi Lawen, FEC, P.Eng.
Environment Committee David Taylor, FEC, P.Eng.
Finance Committee Joshua Collins, P.Eng.
Nominating Committee Jason Lindsay, P.Eng.
Professional Development and Continuing Education Heather MacLeod, FEC, P.Eng.
Social Committee Jason Lindsay, P.Eng.
Student Outreach Committee Mike McKenna, FEC, P.Eng.
Women in Engineering Committee Amy Hsiao, P.Eng.