Our office is staffed by an Executive Director and Administrative Assistant.

Executive Director

Jim Landrigan, FEC, P.Eng.

Responsible for duties of Executive Director, Registrar, Treasurer and Secretary to Council.

Administrative Assistant

Kim Levesque

Responsible for the day to day operations of the office, database management, administrative support, accounting and reception



Engineers PEI Council for 2020-2021



Engineers PEI 2020-2021 Committees

Act Enforcement Committee Kerry Taylor, FEC, P.Eng.
Act Review Committee Justin Dunn, FEC, P.Eng.
Advocacy Committee Elliott Coles, P.Eng.
Annual General Meeting Committee Elliott Coles, P.Eng.
Awards Committee Maria Steele, P.Eng.
Construction & Consulting Committee Nick Reddin, P.Eng.
Discipline Committee Elliott Coles, P.Eng.
EIT Committee & Experience Review Board Mark Victor, FEC, P.Eng.
Engineering Qualifications Committee Nazmi Lawen, FEC, P.Eng.
Environment Committee Carrie Houston, P.Eng.
Finance Committee Elliott Coles, P.Eng.
Nominating Committee Wendy Weeks, P.Eng.
Professional Development and Continuing Education Committee Mark Sherren, P.Eng.
Social Committee Colin McQuillan, P.Eng.
Student Outreach Committee Marianne LeBlanc, P.Eng.
Women in Engineering Committee Amy Hsiao, FEC, P.Eng.